Indianapolis 500 winners by year since the first race in 1911

Will Power became the most recent Indy 500 champion when he won the 102nd running in 2018. Who will add their name to the list?        

Source link
#usa #usanews #usaheadlines #headlines #news #weather and much more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *